Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Xingye Wulian Service Group Co. Ltd.

興業物聯服務集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9916)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RESPECT OF THE 2022 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE COMPANY

Reference is made to the announcement of Xingye Wulian Service Group Co. Ltd. (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") dated 29 March 2023 in relation to the audited annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2022 (the "2022 **Results Announcement**"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the 2022 Results Announcement.

The board of directors of the Company would like to make a clarification with respect to a clerical error made in the 2022 Results Announcement.

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company noted an inadvertent clerical error on page 24 under the paragraph headed "CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS" in the 2022 Results Announcement. The Board hereby clarifies that (with correction underlined for easy reference), in order to qualify for attending and voting at the 2023 AGM, all transfer documents should be lodged for registration with the Company's Hong Kong Share Registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 21 June 2023.

Save for the aforesaid, all the information in the 2022 Results Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board Xingye Wulian Service Group Co. Ltd. Zhu Jie Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhu Jie as the executive Director; Ms. Zhang Huiqi, Mr. Wang Jinhu and Mr. Liu Zhenqiang as non-executive Directors and Mr. Xu Chun, Mr. Feng Zhidong and Mr. Zhou Sheng as independent non-executive Directors.